SoCal Organometallics XII


Hayton group: Ed Paul, Bi Nguyen, and Peter Damon, UCSB

Agapie group: Joshua Buss and Po-Heng Lin, Caltech

Williams group: Zhiyao Lu, Jeff Celaje, and Xinping Wu, USC

Diaconescu group: Jonathan Brosmer and Stephanie Quan, UCLA


Thanks to the Loker Hydrocarbon Institute for their generous support of this meeting!